loading

MZR-1021

Description

The MBS hydraulic cylinders of the MZR-1021 series are designed as differential cylinders for applications with high quality requirements in stationary mechanical engineering. All cylinders work with low friction and are characterized by a stick-slip free run. Hub and piston rod protrusions are variable selectable.
The cylinder is connected via a head flange mounting with centering shoulder and a threaded shoulder on the piston rod. There are connections for high pressure flanges to SAE 6.000 P.S.I as well as vent holes for a free installation position.
With the exception of the piston rod and SAE flange surfaces, all surfaces are protected against corrosion with a black primer. On request alternative surface treatments are possible. The surface of the piston rod is hard chromed, ground and polished. The cylinders are suitable for hydraulic fluids of types H, HL and HLP according to DIN 51524/51525.

If you have questions about areas of application or other options, we are happy to answer them.

Download the data sheet for detailed information

_

Differential cylinders

TECHNICAL DATA:

1

Working Pressure

max. 250 bar
min. 10 bar
2

Stroke

max. 1250 mm
larger Strokes are available on request
Stroke Tolerance: under ISO 2768-1m ± 2mm
3

Temperature

max. 80 °C
min. -20 °C
4

Piston Speed

max. 500 mm/s
min. 1 mm/s
5

Querkräfte

zulässige Querkräfte max. 5% der Längskräfte
Größere Querkräfte sind auf Anfrage realisierbar.

Available on Request:

1

Piston Rod Surface

doppelthartverchromt
Nickelchrom
Niro (Material 1.4057)
2

Other

displacement measuring system

loading

MZR-1021

Beschreibung

Die MBS Hydraulikzylinder der Reihe MZR-1021 sind als Differentialzylinder für Einsatzfälle mit hohen Qualitätsanforderungen im stationären Maschinenbau. Alle Zylinder arbeiten reibungsarm und sind durch einen stick-slip freien Lauf gekennzeichnet. Hubund Kolbenstangenüberstände sind variabel wählbar.
Die Zylinderanbindung erfolgt über eine Kopfflanschbefestigung mit Zentrieransatz und einem Gewindeansatz an der Kolbenstange. Es sind Anschlüsse für Hochdruckflansche nach SAE 6.000 P.S.I sowie Entlüftungsbohrungen für eine freie Einbaulage vorhanden.
Mit Ausnahme der Kolbenstange und der SAE-Anflanschflächen sind alle Oberflächen mit einem schwarzen Primer korrosionsgeschützt. Auf Anfrage sind alternative Oberflächenbehandlungen möglich. Die Oberfläche der Kolbenstange ist hartverchromt, geschliffen und poliert. Die Zylinder sind geeignet für Hydroflüssigkeiten der Typen H, HL und HLP nach DIN 51524/51525.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Einsatzgebieten oder weiteren Optionen haben, beantworten wir diese gern.

Für nähere Informationen laden Sie das Datenblatt herunter:

_

Differenzialzylinder

TECHNISCHE DATEN:

1

Betriebsdruck

max. 250 bar
min. 10 bar
2

Hub

max. 1250mm
Hubtoleranz: nach ISO 2768-1m ± 2mm
Größere Hübe sind auf Anfrage realisierbar.
3

Einsatztemperatur

max. 80 °C
min. -20 °C
4

Kolbengeschwindigkeit

max. 500 mm/s
min. 1 mm/s
5

Querkräfte

zulässige Querkräfte max. 5% der Längskräfte
Größere Querkräfte sind auf Anfrage realisierbar.

Optional auf Anfrage:

1

Kolbenstangenoberfläche

doppelthartverchromt
Nickelchrom
Niro (Material 1.4057)
2

Sonstiges

Wegmeßsytem